oh NO!

i want to show you my latest layout! finished today about me and a very stupid moment on friday!
the journaling is about me taking the wrong train! i wanted to visit my best friend and that was not the first time using bus & train! i don´t know what was wrong with me… it took me way more time then it normally does! but finally i found the right one and we had a great friday night😉

layoutno

ohno1  ohno2
ohno4  ohno3

credits:
Pebbles Inc. – Seen & Noted – Alpha-Stickers Black, Glitz Design – Cashmere Dame – Honeycomb, ILS {I lowe Scrap} – WHY NOT? – Stickers ‚f* this‘
some washi tapes, staples, black paper from my stash… acryl & watercolor, sequins and bakingpaper…

that´s all for today
have a great sunday
jana

2 Gedanken zu “oh NO!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

