you anchor me…

no matter what! i love you!
hi there, i made a page for my hubby… we do had some stormy times in the past but it is good to know to have someone, someone like my hubby. we´re like peanut & butter, kwim?
youkl
i wanted to have a nearly clean page with just us at the center… but for sure i used some more layers and a bit of paint…
you4
i am in love with anchors right now and my next tattoo will be an anchor for sure😉
you3

you2
this is my love….
you1

and the credits:
glitz design – uncharted waters – bits&pieces & 6×6 paper pad and yours truly – stripes
Studio Calico – Here & There – Printed Chipboard Alpha Thickers – Notebook White & wood veneers – chevron
rest from my stash. old papers, acryl and my sewing machine🙂
oh my, i nearly forgot to let you know that sandra aka mojosanti is having an awesome candy on her blog…
check it out… here
mojosanti_blogcandy
thanks for looking…
jana

3 Gedanken zu “you anchor me…

Schreibe einen Kommentar

