facetime

hi and good morning, i hope you´re all doing good…
this layout is from my best friend and me. the wednesday is our facetime day, we both love grey´s anatomy and so we´re watching it and in the breaks we´re doing the facetime! talking, laughing and fun!
i really love our facetime date🙂
hallo und guten morgen, ich hoffe es geht euch allen gut…
das heutige layout ist von mir und meiner besten freundin. wir haben jeden mittwoch abend ein date, wir schauen beide grey´s anatomy und in der werbung gibt´s facetime! ich liebe es total mit ihr zu lachen und spaß zu haben🙂
facetime1
i had so much fun creating this page… really!
ich hate wirklich richtig viel spaß beim gestalten!
facetime5
i used some fabrics and a glass for the background… oh and acryl for sure😉
ich habe mit tüll und einem glas den hintergrund berabeitet… mit acryl natürlich😉
facetime6
and i used nail polish too… for the stars and some dots…
ich habe zum ersten mal nagellack auf einem layout benutzt… für die sterne und ein paar punkte
facetime3

facetime8
some layers under the photo, some punchinella ribbons… and stamps…
jede menge lagen unter dem foto, punchinella und stempel
facetime2
and alot of alphas….
und jede menge alphas!
facetime4
i love that page and my bff loving it too!
ich liebe dieses layout und meine beste freundin ebenso!
credits:
studio calico – Printed Chipboard Alpha Thickers –charcoal & Notebook White ,wood veneer – tiny stars,
scrapperin – 31 wintertage – clear stamps
jenni bowlin studio – skinny alpha stickers – black
Dear Lizzy – 5th & Frolic – Thickers – Glitter Foam – Futura Fox White
glitz designs – uncharted waters – 6×6 paper pack
Echo Park Paper – Style Essentials Upscale – Black Quatrefoil
k&company – smash books 3 – simply sticky note pad
rest from my stash…
thanks for looking
danke für´s gucken!
jana

2 Gedanken zu “facetime

Schreibe einen Kommentar

