you & me

happy friday out there, i worked on a cute page today and i finished it, sooo i am here to show it to you🙂
that photo waited for me a while. i wanted to scrap it but i did not have the right idea but today i started and everything went out easy… kwim?
einen schönen freitag wünsche ich euch. ich habe heute eine page angefangen und die wollte ich euch natürlich zeigen.
das foto wollte ich schon eine ganze weile verscrappen aber ich hatte nie die richtige idee. heute habe ich einfach angefangen und es lief quasi von alleine😉
youme5
i used the new belle pastel papers from scrapperin… i love the colors and the pattern…
ich habe die neue serie belle pastel von scrapperin benutzt, ich liebe die farben!
youme4

youme7some cute stamps and nail polish😉
ein paar stempel und nagelack😉
youme3

youme2more stamps, acryl and {i love it} nail polish…
mehr stempel, acryl und {ich liebe es} nagellack
youme6
the little one is just a few weeks old on the photo… awww, i miss that time…
mein kleiner ist gerade ein paar wochen alt auf dem foto… ich vermisse die zeit…
youme1a
the credits:
studio calico – wood veneer – tiny stars & speech bubbles, Printed Chipboard Alpha Thickers – aqua
hambly – overlay – rain clouds – antique teal
scrapperin – 31 wintertage – clear stamps, belle pastel – #2 ,#5 & #6
doilie, brown paper, nail polish, acryl & my sewing machine…
thanks for looking
danke für´s gucken
jana

2 Gedanken zu “you & me

Schreibe einen Kommentar

