my little explorer…

hello everybody, i hope you´re doing good! i have a new page to show you… from my middle one, i SO love that photo!
i worked with the new paper from scrapperin, belle pastel, i totally love the hexagons! i wanted to have that page tone in tone…
hallo, ich hoffe euch allen geht es gut! heute habe ich ein neues layout für euch, von meinem mittleren. das foto ist eins meiner liebsten!
ich habe mir das hexagon papier von der scrapperin, belle pastel, vorgenommen, denn ich ich steh total drauf und ich wollte das layout ton in ton haben…
explorer9
first a close up from the cute photo… he was starring at the birds in the sky…
als erstes eine nahaufnahme von dem foto, er hat die vögel am himmel beobachtet…
explorer4
i sewed some hexagon shapes on the paper, in the size from the paper hexagons…
ich habe ein paar hexagon formen auf das papier genäht in der gleichen größe der hexagons vom papier…
explorer5
the big R is fro robin, the name from my son.
das große R steht für robin, den namen von meinem sohn.
explorer3
some different alphas for sure, i really love to mix and match…
verschiedene alphas natürlich, ich liebe es zu mixen…
explorer7
i used acryl and nailpolish for the background and for the stars…
ich habe wieder acryl und nagellack für den hintergrund und die sterne benutzt.
explorer11

explorer2
i really love the result… colors and all…
ich mag das ergebis total! die farben und so…
to the credits:
studio calico – wood veneer –cameras, tiny stars & speech bubbles, heyday – woodgrain alpha sticker and yearbook – trapper keeper
scrapperin – belle pastel #6 & clear stamps
Echo Park Paper – everyday eclectic – 12×12 alpha sticker  & All About a Boy – Alpha Stickers
rest from my stash
thanks for looking! have a great day!
danke fürs gucken und einen schönen tag noch
jana

Schreibe einen Kommentar

