stop!

hi there, happy friday😉 i made my first layout using a sketch… i am not that sketch scrapper, that was not easy for me… but yay, i made it! the scrapbook werkstatt brings out the monatsstarter every month and i thought it would be fun to give it a try!
hallo, fröhlichen freitag😉 ich habe mein erstes layout nach einem sketch gemacht. aber es fiel mir nicht so leicht nach vorlage zu scrappen, aber yay… ich habs geschafft! in der scrapbook werkstatt gibt es jeden monat den monatsstarter und ich dachte mach ich mal mit!
stop2
i changed it a bit…
ich hab es ein bisschen geändert…
stop3
as you can see my little one was not really in the mood for some photos, but i love them…
wie ihr sehen könnt hat mein kleiner keine lust auf fotos, aber die rehe mag ich trotzdem total!
stop5
i played with acryl and [surprise] nailpolish😉
ich habe mal wieder mit acryl und [überraschung] nagellack😉
stop9

stop7
wood veneers and carboard cut outs… a smal cluster… love!
wood veneers und cardbord cut outs, ein kleiner mix aus elementen…
stop8
love the little angry face…
hach, ich liebe dieses kleine böse gesicht
ok, now to the credits…
scrapperin – belle pastel #6
studio calico – wood veneer – tiny stars  , transportation & cameras , Printed Chipboard Alpha Thickers –  Notebook White
wycinanka – designed by scrapbook werkstatt – chipboards die cuts – amors pfeil
echo park – All About a Boy – Alpha Stickers
my mind´s eye – collectable – „story“ lable sticker & 12×12 journal paper
simple stories – sn@p -life calendar sticker
acryl, nailpolish and paper from my stash…
thanks for looking
danke fürs gucken
jana

3 Gedanken zu “stop!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

