[enjoy]

hi everyone, i had a bad weekend and some rough days but i am on the way to the normal… soooo i made a new layout! a motivation one…
the new sodalicious line is just perfect for pages like that! I´m in LOVE!
hallo ihr lieben, ich hatte ein richtig blödes wochenende und ein paar miese tage aber ich bin auf dem weg zum normal…. deswegen habe ich ein motivations layout gemacht. die neue sodalicious serie ist perfekt für layouts dieser art! ich bin verliebt!
enjoy1
forget shit and move on! yes, it´s important to take your time, be brave… dream BIG and have fun!!!
vergiss shit und mach weiter! es ist wichtig sich zeit zu nehmen… mutig zu sein, groß zu träumen und spaß zu haben!!
enjoy2
that glitter alpha is to die for… i totally love me some glitter from time to time!
das glitter alpha ist zum sterben schön! ich liebe glitter von zeit zu zeit!
enjoy6
oh yes, you´re right… i used some nailpolish again!
ja, ihr habt recht… ich habe schon wieder nagellack benutzt!
enjoy4
love the flow from the nailpolish… my collections is growing and growing…
ich liebe wie sich der nagellack auf dem papier verläuft beim spritzen… tropfen und so… meine sammlung wird immer größer!
enjoy5
did you see the new glitz design line? they worked together with echo park! a cute birthday theme!
habt ihr die neue glitz design serie gesehen? zusammen mit echo park, eine süße geburtstags collection!
enjoy3
let´s see what i used for my page…
the credits…
echo park paper & glitz design – birthday wishes – sticker & happy birthday
scrapperin – 31 wintertage – paper 3, belle pastel – clear stamps
sodalicious – chipboard – +small & brackets tags
maggie holmes/crate paper – signatures – thickers – daiquiri gold & rockabye white
rest from my stash…
and i want to show you my mixed media from yesterday… i lost my furry friend at the weekend and this is my memorial work for/from him
ich will euch auch meine mixed media leinwand von gestern zeigen. ich habe meinen kater am wochenende durch einen tragischen unfall verloren und das ist mein andenken an und von ihm…
bolleleinwand
that´s all for today…thanks for looking🙂
das ist alles für heute, danke für´s vorbei schauen🙂
jana

2 Gedanken zu “[enjoy]

  1. Da hast Du eine schöne Erinnerung an Dein Katerchen gemacht. Eine virtuelle Umarmung von mir.
    Nagellack auf dem Layout. Na da muss ich mal meine bescheidenen Bestände durchwühlen und ausprobieren.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

