true love & a sneak peek

hi there, today i wanted to create a special page about my true love… coffee! yeah, i can´t live without it…
hallo ihr lieben, heute wollte ich unbedingt ein layout über meine wahre liebe machen… kaffee! ja, ich kann einfach nicht ohne😉
coffeea
i used some new things on the page… a ribbon and a feather… and alot of confetti…
ich habe mal neue dinge benutzt, ein ribbon und eine feder… und viel konfetti
coffee2
i used nailpolish for the alpha…
das alpha habe ich mit nagellack angemalt…
coffee4
and for sure on the paper…
und natürlich auch auf dem papier…
coffee1
i really had alot of fun making this page… i needed some stains and drops… i used watercolor
ich hatte wirklich viel spaß beim erstellen… ich brauchte einen tassen abdruck und kleckser, dafür habe ich tusche genommen.
coffee5

coffee6
the new glitz design/echo park line is so versatile… it´s not just for birthday pages for sure…
die neue serie von glitz design/echo park ist so vielseitig… nicht nur für geburtstags layouts!
credits…
echo park paper/ glitz design – photo freedom – birthday wishes – collection kit
maggie holmes/crate paper – signatures – thickers – daiquiri gold
wycinanka designed by scrapbook werkstatt chipboard – die cuts –  schreibmaschine
studio calico – natural thickers [older version i think, don´t know the series, sry]
feather, ribbon, confetti, nailpolish from my stash

ooooh and i want to show you a little sneak peek for the upcoming monthly kit from the scrapbook werkstatt… i am in LOVE!
bevor ich es vergesse, ich will euch noch unbedingt einen kleinen sneak peek vom nächsten monats kit der scrapbook werkstatt zeigen… ich bin verliebt!!!
look2
thanks for looking
danke für´s vorbei schauen
jana

Schreibe einen Kommentar

