look @ you

hi there and good morning, i hope you all doing good and you´re ready for a new layout today🙂 i worked with the monthly kit from the scrapbook werstatt and i´ve alot to show you… but not today😉
hallo und guten morgen, ich hoffe es geht euch allen gut und ihr seit bereit für ein neues layout🙂 ich habe mit dem monatskit der scrapbook werkstatt gearbeitet und habe noch ne menge die ich euch zeigen werde, aber nicht heute😉
look
the photo is from a trip to a water playground and the little one had SO much fun… love this little dirty face!
das foto ist von einem ausflug zum wasser spielplatz und der kleine hatte SO viel spaß… ich liebe das kleine dreckige gesicht!
look3
mmmmh…. sand and water…
lecker, sand und wasser!
look2

look1
some watercolor splatters… some arrows… stars… i like!
einige farb spritzer… pfeile… und sterne… mag ich!
to the credits…
everything INLCUDED in the kit/ im kit ENTHALTEN
scrapbook werkstatt – duo washi tape – hinter´m horizont
heidi swapp – clear pop – alphabet mint/ serendipity – fotostack book star
elle´s studio – serendipity – chevron / lil´snippets – happiness
color conspiracy – graphic loop – labels die cuts / paper 04
fancy pants designs – childish things – flocked transparency

NOT included/ NICHT enthalten
studio calico – classic calico 3 – roller date stamp
sodalicious – stars
yellow chevron washi tape
rest from my stash – rest aus meinem bestand

thanks for looking🙂
danke für´s vorbei schauen🙂
jana

4 Gedanken zu “look @ you

Schreibe einen Kommentar

