my dreamer

hi there, i made a new layout yesterday and finished it right now… soooo here i am😉
hallo ihr lieben, ich habe gestern ein neues layout erstellt und es gerade fertig bekommen…. alsooooo hier bin ich😉
littledreamer
i played with watercolor and alot of water… i love the soft feel of the page and i am happy that it turned out like it want…
ich hab mit tusche und viel wasser gespielt… ich liebe das weiche gefühl und ich bin froh das es genau so geworden ist wie ich wollte…
littledreamer7
oh my he was so little… so tiny… and oh so cute!
er war so klein… so winzig… und sooo süß!
littledreamer2

littledreamer1
my mother bought me the cute star paper clips… i love them!
meine mama hat mir diese süßen stern klammern gekauft… ich liebe sie!
littledreamer4

littledreamer6

littledreamer5
love the worn edges… easy made with my finger nail… alot of layers for sure🙂
ich liebe die gerissenen ecken… leicht gemacht mit dem fingernagel… und einige lagen, natürlich🙂
to the credits/materialliste
scrapbook werkstatt – couponbogen
studio calico – wood veneer – tiny stars Printed Chipboard Alpha Thickers – aqua
Dear Lizzy – 5th & Frolic – Thickers – Glitter Foam – Futura Fox White
simple stories – SN@P – stickers typeset
websters page´s – composition & color – that way & notes
elle´s studio – serendipity – lil´snippets – happiness
my mind´s eye – collectable – „journey“ journal 12×12 & „day“daily 12×12
sodalicious – stars
thats´all for today… oh… please come back tomorrow for the mother/father[day] blog hop from the scrapbook werkstatt🙂 10 o´clock in the morning [german time]
das wars für heute… oh… kommt bitte morgen früh um 10uhr wieder, da startet der scrapbook werkstatt blog hop zum mutter/vater[tag]
jana

3 Gedanken zu “my dreamer

Schreibe einen Kommentar

