hello, it´s all good…

hi there, i hope you´re all doing good🙂 i got my big package from scrapbook werkstatt yesterday and i had to start right away, kwim… right?
hallo ihr lieben, ich hoffe euch gehts gut🙂 ich habe gestern mein großes paket von der scrapbook werkstatt erhalten und musste natürlich direkt starten… ihr wisst was ich meine, richtig?
itsgood1
the photo is just a fun shoot from the weekend… the first real warm sunshine and some momma time😉
das foto ist am wochenende enstanden… die ersten warmen sonnenstrahlen und etwas mama zeit😉
itsgood2
the paper from jillibeanSOUP was just perfect… i cut out some butterflies…
das papier von jillibeanSOUP ist perfekt um die schmetterlinge auszuschneiden…
itsgood3
watercolor … i love it!
tusche… ich bin verliebt!
itsgood5
there is a hidden journaling behind the layers and photo…
hinter den papieren und foto befindet sich ein verstecktes journaling…
itsgood4
the new ormolu line is just awesome… so much little things to use on a page…
die neue serie von ormolu ist total klasse, soviele kleine dinge die man auf einem layout benutzen kann…
itsgood6
i love the flairs from ormolu!
ich liebe die kleinen buttons von ormolu!
now to the credits/materialliste
ormolu – madeflappers & storytellersword upflappersmontage – flairs – series 3
jillibean soup – chilled cucumber – peeled cucumber – wise word stickers – smile blue
scrapperin – belle pastel – #4
amy tangerine/ american crafts – yes, please – thickers wish teal
Dear Lizzy – Neapolitan – Thickers – Splendid Matte Smoke Puffy
studio calico – snippets – wood veneers – chevron
american crafts – textured cardstock – white
so, that´s all…. have a great day everyone🙂
das wars… habt einen schönen tag🙂
jana

Schreibe einen Kommentar

