stick together…

hi there, i created a new page today… finally! i had to work and to clean & re-organize my scraproom… that took me some time😉
i hope you all had a awesome mothers day… my mom was very excited about the mini album… she lost some tears! awesome🙂
hallo ihr lieben, ich habe ein neues layout gemacht…endlich! ich musste arbeiten und außerdem habe ich mein scrap zimmer aufgeräumt und neu organisiert! das hat ne weile gedauert😉
ich hoffe ihr hattet alle einen schönen muttertag… meine mama war toootal begeistert von unerem mini album…sie hat sogar ein bisschen geweint!
stick1a
i got some cute new things and had to play with them… for sure! i also used alot of the ormolu things!
ich habe ein paar neue sachen bekommen die ich direkt benutzen musste… außerdem habe ich einige von den neuen ormolu dingen verwendet!
stick6
theses flairs are toooo cute!
diese kleinen buttons sind einfach super süß!
stick5

stick4
i put some photos [my favorite from me and my hubby] inside the paper, under the journal card!
ich habe zwei fotos [mein lieblings-bilder von mir und meinem mann] in die klappe gepackt… unter der journal card!
stick3
let´s see what i used on the layout/materialliste
ormolu – made – pennants & storytellers ,word up – flappers & montage – flair – series 3
jillibean soup – wise word stickers – smile blue
sodalicious – stars
studio calico – take note – sassafras
american crafts – textured cardstock – white
and other things i can´t name… sorry!
und einige andere dinge die ich nicht benennen kann, sorry!
that´s all for today🙂 thanks for looking…
das ist alles für heute… danke fürs vorbei schauen🙂
jana

2 Gedanken zu “stick together…

Schreibe einen Kommentar

