game of thrones… and wanna sneak?

hi there, i am busy creating and working… the kids had 4 days off school and that means alot of action… kwim? so i am a bit behind in showing layouts here… BUT i want to show you a little sneak peek from the upcoming monthly kit from the scrapbook werkstatt… it´s awesome!! that kit will be in store very soon…!
hallo ihr lieben, ich bin schwer beschäftigt mit basteln und arbeiten… dazu hatten die kids nun schulfrei und das bedeutet action im haus… alles läuft ander und nun hänge ich hinterher mit layouts zeigen. aber ich möchte euch auf jeden fall noch ein scneak peek vom monatskit der scrapbook werkstatt zeigen… es ist mal wieder super!! das kit kommt ganz bald in den shop!
sneakk
8711450198_2ea753a46b

i finished a layout for the monats starter from the scrapbook werkstatt and for sure i want to show it to you… i LOVE game of thrones. i bought the first episode on dvd a while ago and finally i watched them all! i missed it on tv…
ich habe gerade noch ein layout fertig bekommen mit dem monats starter der scrapbook werkstatt und natürlich mag ich euch das layout gerne zeigen🙂 ich liebe game of thrones, ich habe mir die erste staffel endlich auf dvd gekauft und sie nun alle gesehen. ich habs nämlich im fernsehn verpasst…
winter
i wanted to have that page in black/grey/white and i really love how it turned out!
ich wollte schon lange ein layout in schwarz/grau/weiß machen und bin wirklich begeistert vom ergebnis!
winter1
i totally love that paper from cosmo cricket… and the copoun from scrapbook werkstatt!
ich liebe das papier von comso cricket und natürlich den copoun von der scrapbook werkstatt!
winter2

winter3
just awesome… eddard stark!
to the credits/materialliste
scrapbook werkstatt – couponbogen
scrapbook werkstatt – washi tape – film ab!
fancy pants designs – trend setter – star
echo park paper – for the record 2 – documented – journal cards
studio calico – Printed Chipboard Alpha Thickers –charcoal
jenni bowlin studio – skinny alpha stickers – black
maggie holmes/crate paper – signatures – thickers – rockabye white
cosmo cricket – 2wenty-thr3e – photo booth
authentique –  *peaceful* –  element stickers

that´s all for now…
das wars schon für jetzt…
jana

Ein Gedanke zu “game of thrones… and wanna sneak?

Schreibe einen Kommentar

