days like this…

hi everyone, it´s me again! i have alot of layouts here i didn´t show you… so next!
hallo ihr lieben, ich schon wieder! ich habe eine menge layouts die ich euch noch nicht gezeigt habe… so hier das nächste!
best
8711450198_2ea753a46b
the photo is from me and hubby! we had a great trip on the weekend… we had a great time!
das foto ist von mir und meinem mann! wir hatten einen tollen ausflug am wochenende, eine tolle zeit!
best1

best4

best3
i used a black perl pen for the word… love it!
ich habe mit einem schwarzen perlen pen das wort geschrieben!
to the credits/materialliste
4 heures 37 – 31 cours de 5 jeudis –11
ormolus – made – pennants
studio calico – atlantic – cork stickers – circles, wood veneer – tiny stars, Vellum Arrow Die Cuts
echo park paper – for the record 2 – documented – journal cards
scrapperin – belle pastel – clear stamps
rest from my stash/rest aus meiner sammlung
thanks for looking🙂
danke fürs vorbei schauen🙂
jana

2 Gedanken zu “days like this…

Schreibe einen Kommentar

