3 brüder…

hi there, i hope you´ll have a great weekend! the sun is shining and i hope we´ll have alot of fun! today i´ll show you a layout with the juni kit from the scrapbook werkstatt calles *Seemannsgarn* it will hit the store very soon!
hallo ihr liebe, ich hoffe ihr werdet ein tolles wochenende haben! die sonne scheint und ich hoffe sehr das auch wir ein tolles wochenende haben werden😉 heute will ich euch ein layout mit dem juni kit {seemannsgarn} der scrapbook werkstatt zeigen! es kommt sehr bald in den shop!
brueder1
8711450198_2ea753a46b
as a mom of 3 boys i really enjoy the moments when they´re together without fighting… screaming… kwim?😉
als mama von 3 jungs genieße ich wirklich die momente in denen sie sich nicht streiten… schreien… ihr wisst was ich meine?😉
brueder5
a hidden journaling behind the photo! oh, i really love that photo. the little one ist just a few months old and we enjoyed the first warm sunny days in the garden!
ein verstecktes journaling hinter dem foto! oh, ich liebe das foto so sehr. der kleine ist gerade ein paar monate alt und wir genießen die ersten warem sonnenstrahlen im garten!
brueder3

brueder2

brueder4
i used everything from the kit *seemansgarn*…. the credits… {ok, the white cardstock and the old book site is NOT from the kit}
ich habe alles aus dem kit *seemannsgarn* benutzt…. materialliste…{ok, der weiße cardstock und die alte buch seite ist NICHT im kit}
studio calico – atlantic – cork stickers – circles
ormolu – made – vellum lables, montage – flappers & word up – storytellers – rating
pebbles – ABC sticker
fancy pants designs- trend setter – strips, digits &  runaway – down by the shore – striped towel
thanks for looking
danke für´s vorbei schauen
jana

2 Gedanken zu “3 brüder…

Schreibe einen Kommentar

