live for your adventure…

hi there, i said something from sunshine in my last post, right?! we had sun for 1 hr i think, after that it rains the whole weekend and it still does! what a bummer! i am SO ready for sunshine and not for winter jackets and rainboots!! but on the other site i have more time to scrap… kwim?😉
hallo ihr lieben, ich habe euch doch in meinem letzten post was von sonnenschein erzählt, richtig? für eine stunde in etwa… danach regnete es das komplette wochenende und tut es immer noch! ich bin bereit für sonnenschein und nicht länger für dicke winterjacken und gummistiefel…! aber auf der anderen seite habe ich so mehr zeit zum scrappen… ihr wisst was ich meine?😉
adv1
8711450198_2ea753a46b
i played with the monthy kit from the scrapbook werkstatt, again!! so much fun!
ich habe ein weiteres layout mit dem monatskit der scrapbook werkstatt erstellt! ein klasse kit!!
adv2

adv3

adv5

adv4
to the credits/materialliste
from the kit {seemannsgarn} in store NOW!jetzt erhältlich!
studio calico – atlantic – cork stickers – circles
pebbles inc. – lakeside – chalkboard thickers
fancy pants designs- trend setter – star, posh, digits runaway
glitz design – color me happy – woodgrain
ormolu – made – little lables
studio calico – atlantic – portsmouth & atlantic city
washi tape
NOT included/NICHT enthalten
jillibean soup – journaling sprouts
authentique –  *peaceful* –  element stickers

that´s all! hope you´ll have a great day…
das wars für heute! ich wünsche euch einen schönen tag
jana

Schreibe einen Kommentar

