freiheit….

hi there, what a week!! my little one is sick… fever and a bad cold… i had to work and oh my… that weather is driving me CRAZY! we had a bit of sunshine but that doesn´t count because of the rain! we´re having june in 2 days and the weather is like october, it´s stormy, cold and rainy…
i want to show you my latest layout, created with {seemannsgarn} from scrapbook werkstatt! it´s about my full had and freedom… starting in the head!
hallo ihr lieben, was für eine woche. mein jüngster ist krank, fieber und eine fiese erkältung… ich musste arbeiten… und dieses wetter macht mich wahnsinnig!! wir hatten ein bisschen sonne aber das zählt nicht wegen dem ganzen regen! es ist quasi juni und es fühlt sich an wie herbst! stürmisch, kalt und windig!!
aber ich will euch heute mein neustes layout zeigen, gemacht mit dem {seemannsgarn} kit der scrapbook werkstatt! freiheit beginnnt im kopf… jetzt?! mein kopf ist immer voll und so komme ich kaum dazu die freiheit zu genießen😉
bla
8711450198_2ea753a46b
that kit is so much fun and really full of awesome papers and elements…
das kit ist wirklich klasse… voll von tollen papieren und elementen!!
bla3
hidden photos and journaling….
versteckte fotos und text…
bla1

bla2

bla4
to the credits/materialliste [KIT]
fancy pants design – trend setter – style sheet, star & runaway
studio calico – atlantic – cork stickers – circles
pebbles inc. – lakeside – chalkboard thickers
ormolu – made – vellum lables
NOT included/NICHT enthalten
scrapbook werkstatt – couponbogen
echo park paper & glitz design – birthday wishes – sticker
sodalicious – stars
scrapperin – 31 wintertage – clear stamps
studio calico – snippets – wood veneer – chevron

thanks for looking! have a great weekend!
danke fürs vorbei schauen und habt ein schönes wochenende
jana

2 Gedanken zu “freiheit….

Schreibe einen Kommentar

