{seemannsgarn} die letzten²….

hi there, hope you´re doing good🙂 i´ve the last 2 layouts with the scrapbook werkstatt kit {seemannsgarn} for you today🙂
hallo ihr lieben, ich hoffe euch geht es gut🙂 ich habe heute meine letzten beiden layouts mit dem {seemannsgarn} kit der scrapbook werkstatt für euch🙂
fun1
8711450198_2ea753a46b
the first one is a special one, with a big cardboard frame… my oldest son ist 5 yrs old on the photos and we had SO much fun on the sea… the kit was perfect for the photos!
das erste ist ein ganz spezielles mit einem dicken karton rahmen… mein ältester ist gerade 5 jahre alt auf dem fotos und wir hatten SOVIEL spaß am see… das kit passte einfach perfekt zu den bildern!
fun2

fun3

fun4
credits/materialliste
pebbles inc. – lakeside – chalkboard thickers
studio calico – atlantic – cork stickers – circles – wood veneers – boats & anchors
ormolu – made – little lables – montage – flappers
fancy pants designs – trend setter – stripsdigitsstar & runaway – down by the shore – striped towel
some old book papers and cardboard from my stash…..

and the last layout is from my cute little captain… a few years [oh my….!!] ago…
und das letzte layout von meinem kleinen süßen kapitän… vor ein paar jahren [oh WOW…!!]
captain1
8711450198_2ea753a46b
i SO love the cute photo!!!
ich liebe das foto SO doll!!
captain2

captain3
credits/materialliste
pebbles inc. – lakeside – chalkboard thickers
studio calico – atlantic – cork stickers – circles – wood veneers – boats & anchors
fancy pants designs – trend setter – stripsdigitsstar & posh – swagger – dependable
some old papers from my stash…
i wish you a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by…
ich wünsche euch einen schönen tag und danke fürs vorbei schauen…
jana

Ein Gedanke zu “{seemannsgarn} die letzten²….

Schreibe einen Kommentar

