made with love

hello and good morning, i hope you´re all doing good🙂 i am working on so much things right now… but i finished one layout yesterday! yay!
hallo und guten morgen, ich hoffe euch gehts gut🙂 ich arbeite an sovielen dingen zur zeit… aber eins habe ich gestern fertig bekommen und kann es euch heute zeigen! yay!
madea
8711450198_2ea753a46b
my little baby, just a weeks old and showing his first smile for momma! adorable!
mein kleines baby, gerade ein paar tage alt und zeigt mama schon sein erstes lächeln! so süß!!
made2
little bundle of joy!
kleines bündel der freude!
made3
i played with gesso and alot of layers again…
ich habe mal wieder mit gesso und einigen lagen gespielt…
made
and hearts…. alot of them!
und herzen… viele!
made1
to the credits/materialliste
jillibean soup – alphabeans – mushroom gray
scrapperin – felicitas mayer-klink – belle pastel – #2
echo park paper/glitz design – photo freedom – birthday wishes – cake stand
fancy pants designs – trend setter – star
ormolu – made – flappers
color conspirancy – graphic loop – labels die cut
my mind´s eye – collectable – „note“ label stickers
simple stories – sn@p! – stickers typeset
american crafts – textured cardstock – concrete
echo park paper – for the record 2 – pink/black {paper} & journaling cards
rest from my stash and things i can´t name anymore…
rest aus meinem bestand und dinge die ich leider nicht mehr benennen kann…
thanks for looking…
danke fürs vorbei schauen…
jana

2 Gedanken zu “made with love

  1. Hi Jana,
    ein grandioses Layout. Gefällt mir total gut. Ein süßes Foto!
    Ich finde es toll, dass du das Foto in bunt hast und die Papiere in schwarz/weiß gehalten sind. Meist macht man das ja umgekehrt. So wie ich bei meinem LO heute😉

    LG, Nadine

Schreibe einen Kommentar

