happy times 2013

hello everyone, summer is here… it´s hot outside and we´re playing outside and having fun in the pool! but i am scrapping for sure😉 i made alot of pages with the upcoming kit from scrapbook werkstatt… and it is awesome…  but i can´t show you pages right now, soooon! i started a altered book project for 2013… just for some happy times… and i used {traumtänzer} a mini kit from scrapbook werkstatt…
hallo ihr lieben, der sommer ist da… es ist verdammt warm draußen und wir sind die meiste zeit im pool! aber natürlich scrappe ich auch😉 ich habe einige projekte mit dem nächsten kit der scrapbook werkstatt gemacht und es ist mal wieder wunderbar! aber ich kann euch leider noch nichts zeigen, aber BALD! ich habe mit einem buch projekt angefangen, einfach so für nette erinnerungen von 2013. ich habe das {traumtänzer} mini kit der scrapbook werkstatt benutzt.
buch1
the cover… some gesso, some flowers… ribbon, tag and glitter alpha…
das cover… etwas gesso, blümchen… ribbon, tag und glitzer alpha…
buchh

buch2
nap time, baby! my hubby felt asleep on the couch and the little one on my arm! happy {peaceful} moment😉
schläfchen zeit, baby! mein mann ist auf dem sofa eingeschlafen und mein jüngster auf meinem arm! so friedlich!😉
buch3
sometimes we have to enjoy the little things in life, like some fresh tulips!
manchmal sollten wir uns an den kleinen dingen im leben erfreuen, wie ein paar frische tulpen!
buch4
i found my first ever clover with 4 leaves on it!! i was so happy! so i am lucky girl, right?!
ich habe mein erstes 4blättriges kleeblatt gefunden!! ich hab mich total gefreut! das muss doch glück für mich bedeuten, oder?!
buch5
sequin heart and some butterflies… love!
ein paar pailletten und schmetterlinge!

to the credits/materialliste
scrapbook werkstatt – {traumtänzer} mini kit
detailed credits
jillibean soup – alphabeans – mushroom gray
studio calico – sundrifter – 6×7 tiny alpha sticker – pink
dear lizzy – 5th frolic – extraordinary avenue, lovely lane & blossom boulevard
dear lizzy/american crafts – lucky charm – ribbon
other supplies [not from the kit]
scrapbook werkstatt – shipping tags groß
jillibean soup – alphabeans – blueberry teal
dear lizzy/american crafts – lucky charm – thickers – foam – charm black
pebbles inc. – lakeside – chalkboard thickers
webster´s page – velvet pink sparkle
scrapperin – felicitas mayer-klink – belle pastel – #1
elle´s studio – serendipity – pennants
and other things from my stash…
i can´t wait to add some new pages to the book…
ich kanns kaum abwarten weitere seiten hinzu zu fügen….

thanks for looking
danke für´s vorbei schauen
jana

6 Gedanken zu “happy times 2013

Schreibe einen Kommentar

