love this life

hi there, it´s mondy and we´re still dealing with rain and bad weather! it´s annoying, really! but we had a great trip to a park yesterday and alot of fun… without sun! to the layout…when i saw this paper  {from the blumig add on paper kit} i had the perfect idea for a layout… so i started right away🙂
hallo ihr lieben, heute ist montag und wir haben immer noch regen und schlechtes wetter! das ist so ärgerlich, ehrlich! aber wir haben gestern trotzdem einen tollen tag in einem freizeitpark verbracht… ganz ohne sonne! zum layout… als ich dieses papier {vom blumig add on kit} gesehen habe wusste ich sofort was ich damit machen wollte, also habe ich direkt angefangen🙂
lovethis
8711450198_2ea753a46b
sometimes i forgot how awesome life is… it´s just full of angry little boys and alot of fights… sometimes it´s not easy to see the bright site of life, kwim?😉
manchmal vergesse ich wie toll das leben doch ist… es ist voll von kleinen wütenden jungs und kämpfen… manchmal vergesse ich die schönen seiten des lebens zu genießen… wenn ihr wisst was ich meine?😉
lovethis2
just some gesso for the paper… nothing more… i like it!
nur etwas gesso aufs papier… mehr nicht… ich mags!
lovethis1
looks like a huge chin, right?! lol!
sieht aus wie ein riesen kinn, oder? lach!
to the credits/materialliste
scrapbook werkstatt – {farbenmeer} & {blumig}
in detail…
my mind´s eye – find your wings and fly – up and away – big top
echo park paper – here & now – 4×6 jornal cards & chalkboard quotes

yes, that´s all… thanks for looking!
ja, das war´s schon… danke fürs vorbeischauen!
jana

Schreibe einen Kommentar

