lost in thoughts

hi everyone, hope you´re doing good🙂 we had some sun yesterday next to the rain, surprise surprise! never mind… today i´ve a layout from my hubby for you. created with the stunning kit from scrapbook werkstatt {farbenmeer}
hallo ihr lieben, ich hoffe euch gehts allen gut🙂 wir hatten gestern etwas sonne neben regen… überraschung! egal… heute habe ich ein layout von meinem mann für euch. erstellt mit dem tollen kit {farbenmeer} der scrapbook werkstatt…
Foto(10)
8711450198_2ea753a46b
love that photo… he was looking after the kids and drifted away… lost in thoughts…
ich liebe das foto… er hat die kinder beobachtet und ist daba total abgedriftet… verloren in gedanken…
Foto(9)

Foto(5)

Foto(6)

Foto(8)
to the credits/materialliste
webster´s pages – sweet notes – alpha & tag stickercandy hearts
crate paper – the pier – carouselcut outs splash
echo park paper – here & now – chalkboard quotes
elle´s studio – saltwater – vellum & lil´snippets labels
elle´s studio – serendipity – flowers
studio calico – sundrifter –  printed chipboard stickers – crafty embellishments – butterfly stickers – wood veneers
amy tangerine/american crafts – yes, please – thickers wish teal
4 heures 37 – 31 cours des 4 jeudes – collection kit {labels}
studio calico – mister huey´s color mist – calico white
american crafts – thickers – doll – glitter foam letter stickers
jillibean soup – wise word stickers – smile blue
dear lizzy – neapolitan – roller date stamp
i think that´s all… thank you for looking🙂
ich glaube das wars… danke für´s vorbei schauen🙂
jana

Ein Gedanke zu “lost in thoughts

  1. Das ist wieder ein tolles Layout.
    Ich bin immer begeistert, wie du auch mit vermeintlich schwierigen stark gemusterten Papieren im Hintergrund so harmonische Layouts zauberst.
    Auch das Layering finde ich wieder perfekt.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

