hello there… twins

hi everyone, todays layout is obe about my hubby and my little one, and they look like twins… really… created with the {farbenmeer} kit from scrapbook werkstatt
hallo ihr lieben, das heutige layout ist über meinen mann und meinen jüngsten, sie sehen aus wie zwillingen… ehrlich! gemacht mit dem {farbenmeer} kit von der scrapbook werkstatt
twinss
8711450198_2ea753a46b
see what i mean?? the same face… hubby is just a few years older😉
seht ihr was ich meine? das gleiche gesicht… nur mein mann ist ein paar jahre älter😉
twins2

twins1

twins
to the credits/materialliste
elle´s studio – saltwater – vellum
webster´s pages – sweet notes – alpha & tag stickersweet sentiments
studio calico – sundrifter – vellum – mister huey´s – custard
crate paper – the pier – sunshine
wycinanka – chipboard die cuts – chevron arrow groß
american crafts – textured cardstock – white
dear lizzy – neapolitan – roller date stamp
so, that´s all… thanks for looking🙂
das war´s für heute… danke für´s vorbei schauen🙂
jana

Ein Gedanke zu “hello there… twins

Schreibe einen Kommentar

