photobooth fun

hi there, oh my it´s so hot outside… it´s a good cause for scrapping inside, right?! i have a new layout for you today, i tried something new, my hubby start the airbrushing as a hobby and i thought i can play with it on a paper. it´s easy and the colors are dry in just a few seconds… awesome🙂 so here ya go…
hallo ihr liebe, man ist das heiß draussen… ein guter grund um drinnen zu bleiben und zu scrappen, richtig?! ich habe ein neues layout für euch, ich habe etwas neues ausprobiert. mein mann hat das airbrushen angefangen und ich dachte damit kann ich bestimmt auch was anfangen😉 die farben trocknen so schnell, super genial… so bitte schön…
pb1
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc
my son and i loved all the photobooths and so we took alot of cute photos🙂
mein sohn und ich liebten all die fotokästen und so haben wir einige bilder gemacht🙂
pb5
he was so little… now he´s turning 12 this year…. t.w.e.l.v.e.!!
da war er noch so klein und nun wird er schon 12…. z.w.ö.l.f.!!
pb4
there are more pages coming… i am in love with airbrush, because the paper won´t get wavey… kwim?
da kommen sicher noch mehr layouts… ich liebe airbrush denn das papier wird sich nicht wellen… ihr wisst was ich meine?
pb3

pb2
and of course i used my new silhouette for the title🙂
der titel wurde mit meiner neuen silhouette geschnitten🙂
to the credits/materialliste
glitz design – sunshine in my soul – rays
webster´s page – composition & color – kaleidoscope
my mind´s eye – find your wings and fly away – up and away – alpha/word stickers
4 heures 37 – 31 cours the jeudis – #2
pebbles inc. – lakeside – chalkboard stickers – seen & noted – label stickers black
dear lizzy – neapolitan – dreamy days
lilly bee – ABC stickers
some cardboard and my sewing machine🙂
thanks for looking
danke für´s vorbei schauen
jana

2 Gedanken zu “photobooth fun

Schreibe einen Kommentar

