a great day

hi and good morning, i have a new layout for you today… with the august kit from scrapbook werkstatt… available later today i think! it is awesome and a bit vintage but also full of colors and great elements…
hallo und guten morgen, ich habe heute ein neues layout für euch… gemacht mit dem neuen monatskit der scrapbook werkstatt… später im shop erhältlich! es ist super schick und ein bisschen vintage aber dennoch voll mit tollen farben und elementen…
greatday
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc
a few days ago i saw an arrow like mine on a layout from jessica – aka talk about priceless – and i had to make my own right away… i asked her for sure😉 i SO love it!!
vor einiger zeit habe ich einen pfeil gesehen wie so einen auf meinem layout und zwar bei jessica – aka talk about priceless – und ich musste direkt auch einen machen… ich habe sie sogar gefragt ob es ok ist😉 ich liebe ihn!!
greatday1
yes, let´s stay here forever… we had such a great day at the park… just wow!
ja, lasst uns ihr für immer bleiben… wir hatten so einen tollen tag in dem freizeitpark… einfach wow!
greatday2
a closer view to the arrow, the title – made with my silhouette – and the elements… i colored the white crepe paper easy with watercolor, i love the light ombre look🙂
ein näherer blick auf den pfeil, den titel – geschnitten mit der silhouette – und die elemenet… das krepp papier habe ich ganz leicht mit waserfarben gefärbt, ich libe den leichten ombre look🙂
to the credits/materialliste
scrapbook werkstatt – august kit – sommerromanze
in detail
scrapbook werkstatt – doilies
my mind´s eye – find your wings and fly away – up and away – alpha/word stickerschipboard buttonsballoon parade & tiled
pink paislee – hope chest – label stickers
sequins and crepe paper also included in the kit
some white cardboard, washi tape a feather and a stick for the arrow… oh and the wood veneer heart
etwas cardboard, washi tape eine feder und ein kleiner zweig für den pfeil… ach ja und das wood veneeer herz
thanks for looking🙂
danke für´s vorbei schauen🙂
jana

4 Gedanken zu “a great day

Schreibe einen Kommentar

