create art… everyday

hi there, oh my what a week… my oldest one is in hospital since monday, he has a bad infection in his leg, so when i am not at the hospital i am at work… and when i am not at work… you know what i am saying, right?! it is incredible hot outside and i had to work everyday… i am tired and totally exhausted! now we´re having sunday and the boy is still in hopsital, blood results was not good… so we really hope he did not need a surgery to getting better…
hallo ihr lieben, oh man was für eine woche… mein ältester liegt seit montag im krankenhaus, er hat ne blöde entzündung im bein. wenn ich nicht bei ihm im krankhaus bin, bin ich arbeiten… und anders rum… da ich jeden tag arbeiten musste war das alles sehr anstrengend… ich bin müde und total erschöpft! heute ist sonntag und er ist immer noch im krankenhaus, die blut werte waren leider nicht besser, sie sind noch schlechter geworden…! nun warten und hoffen wir das er keine OP braucht um gesund zu werden!
finkhma
today i wanted to show you a nother page from the august kit [sommerromanze] from scrapbookwerkstatt… it´s a bit vintage… but full of colors too!
heute dennoch schnell ein layout, gemacht mit dem august kit [sommerromanze] der scrapbook werkstatt… es ist vintage aber dennoch schön bunt!
everyday
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc
my art room… my studio… the favorite place in the house… i create art everyday and i love it! art is what you make without any limits…
mein zimmer… mein studio… mein lieblings raum im hause… jeden tag versuche ich etwas zu kreieren… ich liebe es! kunst ist was du machst ohne limits…
everyday2
a closer view…
everyday1
some paint, some sequins and a button… all included in the kit! [not the paint]
etwas farbe, ein paar pailetten und ein knopf… alles im kit enthalten! [die farbe nicht]
to the credits/materialliste
scrapbook werkstatt – august kit – sommerromanze
in detail
my mind´s eye – find your wings and fly away – up and away – alpha/word stickerschipboard buttons
Fancy Pants – Wonderful Day – Reminder
pink paislee – hope chest – label stickers
webster´s page – composition & color – this way
crepe paper & sequins also included in the kit
some white cardstock and my sewing machine oh and watercolors…
that´s all for today… have a great sunday everyone🙂
das wars für heute… ich wünsche euch einen schönen sonntag
jana

Schreibe einen Kommentar

