i love this guy!

hi there, my son is at home but not healthy, he had o take some more medicine and need to rest! yeah, boys and rest… that´s a problem! tomorrow the school starts again and i am really happy about it! kwim? i managed a layout today, between all the other things was that a really relaxing time! so, here ya go…
hallo ihr lieben, mein sohn ist wieder zu hause aber immer noch nicht gesund. er braucht noch mehr medikamente und ruhe! jungs und ruhe, das passt nicht! naja morgen geht die schule wieder los und ich freue mich sehr darüber! ihr wisst wie ich es meine, oder? ich habe es geschafft ein layout zu werkeln, zwischen all den anderen dingen war es wirklich sehr entspannend!
you1
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc
i love the new line cut & paste from my mind´s eye and i really love that cute photo from my little one even when there are some missing parts from his head!
ich liebe die neue serie cut & paste von my mind´s eys und ich liebe dieses foto von meinem kleinen auch wenn teile von seinem kopf fehlen!
you4
i used enamel dots the very first time and i LOVE them! see the cute brads in the word? love all the cute things in this line! oh and the stamps!
ich habe das erste mal enamel dots benutzt und ich LIEBE sie! seht ihr die süßen brad im wort? ich liebe all diese kleinen dinge dieser serie! oh und die stempel!
you2

you3

you5
to the credits/materialliste
my mind´s eye – cut & paste 
carefree4×6 journal card & label stickers
right now2×6 journal card & trendy
good timestreasured & decorative stamps
sweettiny word stickers
beautifultiny word stickers
smileenamel dots
noteddecorative brads
american crafts – thickers – daiquiri [black]
white cardstock, watercolor and a tag
thanks for looking and stopping here🙂 have a great day… week…
danke für vorbei schauen🙂 habt einen schönen tag… woche…
jana

Ein Gedanke zu “i love this guy!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

