all about me or what the guys say…

hi everyone, i´ve a „all about me“ layout for you today, but in a different way. my guys write some things about me… i really had ALOT of fun making this layout and i really love it! wanna see?!
hallo ihr lieben, ich habe heute ein „alles über mich“ layout aber auf eine andere weise wie sonst. meine jungs haben eigenschaften über mich aufgeschrieben… total süß! ich hatte verdammt viel spaß beim erstellen des layouts und es ist eins meiner aller liiiiebsten! wollt ihr mal gucken?!
enjoyit1
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc
behind the layers and the photo you´ll see the tags… with the journaling from the guys🙂 it´s too cute to read what they´re thinking about me… always nice, beautiful, knows EVERYTIME where my stuff is… haha!
hinter den lagen und dem foto seht ihr die tags die meine jungs beschrieben haben… es ist zu süß was sie geschrieben haben, meine söhne, z.b… immer nett, wunderschön und weiß IMMER wo meine sachen sind… haha!
enjoyit3

enjoyit4
i LOVE the cutting file from glitz designs… finnley patterned deer… my oldest son called finley, just with one N but i LOVE the name and the whole collection from the glitz girls…
ich liebe die datei von glitz design… finnley heißt eine der neuen serien, mein sohn heißt finley, zwar nur mit einem N aber ich liebe den namen und die komplette kollektion von den glitz girls🙂
enjoyit5
i LOVE the chalk serie from my mind´s eye… just awesome! and the cut & paste collection too… i could use it on every single page😉
ich liebe die tafel serie von my mind´s eye… einfach super! aber genau so die cut & paste kollektion, ich könnte sie auf jedem layout benutzten😉
enjoyit2
to the credits/materialliste
my mind´s eye – chalk studio – layered stickers & beautiful ride
my mind´s eye – cut & paste – bliss – delight, sweet – treat [sold out], smile – decorative brads & noted – decorative brads
Dear Lizzy / American Crafts – Lucky Charm – Thickers – Treasure Poppy
american crafts – thickers – daiquiri
pebbles inc. – lakeside – chalkboard stickers
studio calico – sundrifter – 6×7 tiny alpha sticker – pink
Kesi’art – Script Alphabet – Noir
some cardstock, washi tape, mister huey´s and some cutting files from the silhouette store…
thanks for looking, have a great start into the new week🙂
danke für´s vorbei schauen, habt einen schönen start in die neue woche🙂
jana

Ein Gedanke zu “all about me or what the guys say…

Schreibe einen Kommentar

