robin… 2007

hi and good morning, i really hope you´re all doing good🙂 since a few days the boys are into kindergarten and school again, my hubby is working after his vacation and i am having some free time, i mean FREE time… seriously! nobody is calling me, nobody needs me… it´s awesome😉 so yesterday i started with a layout to celebrate my time! yay! it´s from robin, the middle one in the age of 3… i love that photo so much! i used alot of colors and i had fun! really🙂
hallo und guten morgen, ich hoffe euch allen geht es gut🙂 seit ein paar tagen sind die jungs wieder in kindergarten und schule… mein mann ist wieder auf der arbeit nach seinem urlaub und ich habe freie zeit… ich meine FREI! ernsthaft! keine ruft mich, keiner braucht mich… so cool🙂 gestern habe ich ein layout angefangen um meine freizeit zu feiern😉 yay! es ist von robin, im alter von 3 jahren… das foto ist eins meiner aller liebsten von ihm! ich habe jede menge farbe benutzt und ich hatte richtig freude beim erstellen!🙂
robin
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc
alot of gesso, different alphas & papers and some enamel dots😉 but, oh no, i´m running out of it! noooo😉
viel gesso, verschiedene alphas & papiere und ein paar enamel punkte😉 aber, oh nein, sie neigen sich dem ende…! neeeein😉
robin1
washi tape, some clouds and stars…
washi tape, ein paar wolken und sterne…
robin4
look at his face, he´s  planning some nasty things😉 little devil!
schaut in sein gesicht, er plant sicher ein paar freche dinge😉 kleiner teufel!
robin3

robin2
to the credits/materialliste
my mind´s eye – cut & paste – bliss – delight, smile – decorative brads, bliss – decorative stickers, carefree – chipboard stickers & smile – enamel dots
my mind´s eye – chalk studio –  beautiful ride
my mind´s eye – find your wings and fly away – up and away – alpha/word stickers
4 heures 37 – 31 cours de 5 jeudis – 12 & 03
studio calico – Printed Chipboard Alpha Thickers – aqua
some older alphas i can´t name anymore, cardstock, my sewing machine and washi tape
ein paar ältere alphas die ich leider nicht mehr benennen kann, cardstock, meine nähmaschine und washi tape

oh and my „what the guys say“ layout made it to the featured project at two peas… yay!
mein layout „what the guys say“ wurde zum featured layout bei two peas gewählt… yay!
feaguys

so, that´s all for today… have a great rest-of-the-week🙂
das war´s schon für heute..habt eine schöne rest woche🙂
jana

Ein Gedanke zu “robin… 2007

Schreibe einen Kommentar

