summer snack…

hi there, i am a lucky girl right now! i searched SO long for dear lizzy´s gold-dot-vellum and you know what?! i found it and ordered 3 sheets of it😉 so i had to create a page right after i got them… today😉
hallo ihrs, ich bin ein glückliches mädchen! ich habe ganz lange nach dem gold-punkte-vellum von dear lizzy gesucht und ich habe es gefunden und direkt 3 blätter geordert, man weiß ja nie😉 und natürlich musste ich direkt ein layout machen nachdem ich sie bekommen haben… ganz frisch vom tisch quasi😉
summersnack1
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc
i really love blueberries, my favorite summer snack! we made some waffles too… awesome for a lazy sunday snack🙂
ich liebe blaubeeren, mein lieblings sommer snack! wir haben waffeln dazu gemacht… perfekt für einen faulen sonntag snack🙂
summersnack3
i used some liquid pearls too… the heart on the jar was red but i wanted to have it tone in tone.. or gold😉
ich habe liquid perals benutzt um das kleine rote herz auf dem glas zu färben, ich wollte es ton in ton… oder eben gold😉
summersnack4

summersnack5

summersnack2
to the credits/materialliste
my mind´s eye – cut & paste – bliss – delight, smile – twinkle, sweet – spin, carefree – chipboard stickers & label stickers
, beautiful – decorative stickers – noted – 4×6 journal card, hey you – trend
my mind´s eye – chalk studio –  beautiful ride
my mind´s eye – find your wings and fly away – up and away – alpha/word stickers
maggie holmes/crate paper – signatures – thickers – daiquiri gold
dear lizzy – 5th & frolic – gold vellum {treasured terrace}
some lace, liquid pearls and my scissors😉
that´s all for now, have a great weekend everyone
das war schon… habt ein schönes wochenende
jana

Schreibe einen Kommentar

