drumming song

hi and good morning, it´s way to early on a sunday morning but my little one thought it was time to get up…. now i´ll use the time to show you something new… i really love florence & the machines and i wanted to scrap the drumming song for a while now, ok a part from it…
hi und guten, es ist viel zu früh an einem sonntag morgen aber mein jüngster meinte es wäre zeit zum aufstehen… jetzt will ich die zeit nutzen um euch was neues zu zeigen… ich liebe florence & the machines und ich wollte schon ne ganze weile den drumming song verscrappen, naja ein teil davon…
drum1
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc
i love how the lyrics turned out… it was fun to create it with my silhouette… i played with alot of fonts…
ich liebe wie der text geworden ist… ich hatte spaß es selber mit meiner silhouette zu erstellen… ich habe lange mit den schriften rumgespielt…
drum5

drum2
feathers, sequin stars and some paper clips… stichtes and bakers twine… i like!
federn, stern pailetten und ein paar papier clips… nähte und twine… mag ich!
drum3
alot of layers behind the photo…
einige lagen hinter dem foto…
drum4
i LOVE this guy SO SO much…..
ich liebe diesen kerl SO SO doll…
to the credits/materialliste
my mind´s eye – chalk studio – best day & tags
studio calico – snippets – printed chipboard alpha thickers – charcoal & Notebook White – mister huey´s – custard
color conspiracy – graphic loop – labels die cut
my mind´s eye – cute & paste – smile – enamel dots & good times – treasured
dear lizzy – neapolitan – roller date stamp
heidi swapp – color magic letterbox alphas
studio calico – classic calico – woodgrain one – scrap pads {sticky crafting notes}
american crafts – bakers twine
cutting files from the silhouette store & selfmade text… my sewing machine
that´s all for now… off to another cup of coffee😉
das war´s für jetzt… ich hol mir jetzt noch nen kaffee😉
jana

2 Gedanken zu “drumming song

Schreibe einen Kommentar

