hello friend

i really love coffee! i´ve made a layout about it a while ago, click! today i´ll show you a page with the august kit {sommerromanze} from scrapbook werkstatt and i can´t believe i didn´t show it to you earlier😉 there are 2 more layouts… never mind, here ya go…
ich liebe kaffee, ernsthaft! ich hatte schonmal ein layout gemacht, hier! heute will ich euch ein weiteres layout mit dem august kit {sommerromanze} der scrapbook werkstatt zeigen und irgendwie kann ich es nicht glauben das ich echt noch welche habe die ich euch nicht gezeigt habe… naja egal… hier also hello friend, coffee!😉
hellocoffee
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc
i made the stains and drops with real coffee😉 smells good!
ich habe die abdrücke und tropfen mit richtigem kaffee gemacht😉 riecht gut!
hellocoffee3

hellocoffe1
to the credits/materialliste
scrapbook werkstatt – doilies
my mind´s eye – find your wings and fly away – up and away – alpha/word stickerschipboard buttons
webster´s page – composition & color – this waykaleidoscope
pink paislee – cottage farms – crate
maggie holmes/crate paper – signatures – thickers – doily – woodgrain
some coffee, some bakers twine and scissors, glue & paper😉
thanks for looking, have a great day everyone
danke für´s vorbei schauen, habt einen schönen tag
jana

2 Gedanken zu “hello friend

Schreibe einen Kommentar

