boring people…

happy friday, i am here with a fun layout from my 3 crazy kiddos😉 i SO love the photos and it totally reflects how they are! hilarious!😉
schönen freitag wünsch ich euch, heute habe ich ein lustiges layout meiner 3 verrückten kids für euch😉 ich liebe die bilder total und es zeigt so schön wie sie sind! alber & lustig😉
bored1
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc
I’ve seen the paper and I knew exactly which photos I can use… perfect!
als ich das papier gesehen habe wusste ich ganz genau welche fotos ich dafür benutzen kann… perfekt!
bored4

bored3
we had to knot the seat belts together otherwise the little one had left his place all the time😉 security first, right?! see the monkey faces from the big ones…
wir mussten die gurte vom sitz immer zusammen knoten denn der kleine wäre sonst dauernd aufgestanden😉 sicherheit geht vor, richtig?! seht ihr die albernen gesichter der großen…
bored2
to the credits/materialliste
my mind´s eye – chalk studio – moments & pictured
my mind´s eye – cut & paste – hey you – 4×6 journal card & beautiful – delight
studio calico – wood veneer heart/arrows & atlantic – cork stickers – circles
fancy pants – corrugate paper
paper clips, some acryl, my sewing machine and some vellum paper
thanks for looking, i wish you all a wonderful weekend🙂
danke fürs vorbei schauen… ich wünsch euch ein schönes wochenende🙂
jana

Ein Gedanke zu “boring people…

Schreibe einen Kommentar

