so happy… together

hi everyone, a week without a post… sorry for that! but my little one was sick and i had to work… and… and… kwim?! today i had the time to scrap, but i was a bit without inspiration and so i took this sketch from life.paper.scrapbook to create my layout…
hallo ihr lieben, eine woche ohne einen post… das geht ja garnicht😉 sorry! aber mein kleiner war krank, ich musste arbeiten… und… und… ihr wisst was ich meine?! heute hatte ich endlich zeit zum scrappen aber irgendwie keine richtige idee, also habe ich mir den sketch von life.paper.scrapbook geschnappt und los gelegt…
together1
i used alot of vellum on this layout, next to brown and yellow… love the result!
ich habe viel vellum benutzt auf diesem layout, neben braun und gelb… bin total begeistert vom ergebnis!
together5
the little one is just a week months old and i loved the time so much… he was a little happy boy, at daytime…😉
der kleine war gerade ein paar monate alt und ich habe die zeit geliebt… er war ein kleiner fröhlicher junge, tagsüber😉
together3

together2

together4

together6
*sigh
to the credits/materialliste
my mind´s eye – cut & paste – good times – treasured, smile – decorative brads & noted – decorative brads
american crafts – thickers – printed chipboard stickers – memo burlap
glitz design – uncharted waters – 6×6 paper pad
ormolu – bungalow – dots n spots
some cardstock in white & brown, watercolors, some clips and yarn… my silhouette and a flair [can´t name it, sry]
thanks for stopping here & have a great sunday!
danke für´s vorbei schauen und habt einen schönen sonntag!
jana

6 Gedanken zu “so happy… together

Schreibe einen Kommentar

