art work

hi there, today i want to show you a piece of art work from me… i made it a few days ago… i don´t know what to say about it, so i just want to show it to you😉
hallo ihr lieben, heute will ich euch ein andere art von layout zeigen… ich habe es vor ein paar tagen fertig bekommen… ich weiß nicht viel dazu zu sagen, deswegen zeige ich es euch einfach😉
find1
the painting shows me 10 years ago or so….  i reeeally like how this turned out! i´ve find a special place for this one!
die zeichnung zeigt mich, vor 10 jahren oder so… ich bin toootal begeistert wie das geworden ist! ich muss es unbedingt aufhängen!
find2
to the credits/materialliste…
fancy pants  – memories captured – cards & black large alpha stickers
pebbles inc. – lakeside – journaling & quote cards
white cardstock, a bit vellum & a big black pen
that´s all for today… thanks for stopping by…
das war´s für heute… danke für´s vorbei schauen…
jana

Ein Gedanke zu “art work

Schreibe einen Kommentar

