my little happy artist

hi there, i´m here with a new layout today… my little one had some fun creating cute little drawings and i wanted to scrap one of them… i found a great color palette at life.paper.scrapbook and started right away, but i needed 3 days to finish this one… i´ve never ever needed that time for ONE layout…
hallo ihr lieben, ich bin wieder da mit einem neuen layout… mein jüngster fängt an viel und gerne zu malen, dabei hat er richtig viel spaß. einen kleinen kerl musste ich unbedingt verscrappen. ich habe eine nette farb palette bei life.paper.scrapbook gefunden und habe direkt angefangen, aber ich habe 3 tage gebraucht es fertig zu bekommen. ich habe noch NIE solange gebraucht für ein einziges layout….
artist
i went a bit crazy with the arrows, i know😉 but i love arrows, can´t help myself!
viele pfeile, ich weiß! aber ich liebe pfeile, da komm ich nicht aus meiner haut😉
artist4
i so L.O.V.E this little dude! he starts to focus on the details, like eyes, hair… arms with fingers… totally CUTE!
ich bin total verliebt in den kleinen kerl! er achtet immer mehr auf die details, haare, augen… arme mit fingern… total süß!
artist2

artist1
to the credits/materialliste
american crafts – thickers – printed chipboard stickers – memo burlap
glitz design – wild & free – alphabets & word stickers
my mind´s eye – find your wings and fly away – up and away –alpha/word stickers
my mind´s eye – cut & paste – good times – decorative stamps
studio calico – wood veneer heart/arrows – yearbook – wood veneer – speech bubbles
crate paper – the pier – slide phrames
scrapperin – 31 wintertage – clear stamps
american crafts – kringle & co – sleigh shop
sodalicious – chipboard bracketsstars
october afternoon – sidewalks – paper pad 6×6
studio calico – scrap pads – sticky crafting notes
ormolu – bungalow – dots n spots
vellum, acryl, my sewing machine, some paper from my stash & a big red alpha [i don´t know the name]
thant´s all for today… but please come back so i can show you some layouts with the upcoming kit „chalktalk“ from scrapbook werkstatt🙂
das war´s für heute… aber bitte kommt wieder damit ich euch layouts mit dem nächsten kit „chalktalk“ der scrapbook werkstatt zeigen kann🙂
jana

5 Gedanken zu “my little happy artist

Schreibe einen Kommentar

