YOU

hi there, happy weekend! the sun is shining and i started my spring-cleaning😉 i know it´s autumn but i needed a big clean out in our house… love that from time to time! but i wanted to show you a layout with the new scrapbook werkstatt kit {chalktalk} it´s awesome and full of great papers and elements…
hallo ihr lieben, ein schönes wochenende wünsche ich euch! die sonne scheint und ich habe heute einen großputz gestartet… normaler weise mache ich sowas immer im frühling, aber ich brauchte eine große aufräum-umräum-wegschmeß-aktion! ich liebe das, so manchmal eben😉 aber dennoch wollte ich euch noch schnell ein layout mit dem neuen monatskit der scrapbook werkstatt zeigen, es heißt {chalktalk} und ist einfach nur genial! tolle papiere und elemente!
youjana1
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc
this paper was the first i had on my desk and i totally knew what i wanted to make, and i LOVE that page!! my little one!! *sigh
das papier hatte ich als erstes auf dem tisch und ich wusste ganz genau was ich machen wollte und ich LIEBE dieses layout!! mein jüngster… *hach
you1

you2

you3
to the credits/materialliste
scrapbook werkstatt – {chalktalk} & auf dem {holzweg} beiwerk
or in detail
my mind´s eye – chalk studio – decorative frames [sadly sold out]
fancy pants – memories captured – shining star6×12 alpha stickers black
october afternoon – travel girl – camera bag
4 heures 37 – 31 cours de 5 jeudis – 05
NOT included
american crafts – thickers – printed chipboard stickers – memo burlap
crate paper – the pier – slide phrames
sodalicious – tags
vellum, my sewing machine, typewriter & white cardstock
that´s all🙂 thanks for stopping by
das ist alles🙂 danke für´s vorbei schauen
jana

2 Gedanken zu “YOU

Schreibe einen Kommentar

