handmade stuff

hi there, i hope you´re all doing good! what a week… i am glad it´s over! today i want to show you a layout i created with the {chalktalk} kit from scrapbook werkstatt…
hallo ihr da, ich hoffe euch allen geht es gut! was für eine woche… ich bin wirkoich froh das sie vorbei ist! heute mag ich euch ein layout zeigen das ich mit dem {chalktalk} kit der scrapbook werkstatt erstellt habe…
handmadejana1
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc
a simple and clean layout… with a photo i took from me and my crochet rug! it´s still not finished… it´s growing… and growing…
ein einfach gehaltenes layout… mit einem foto von mir und meinem gehäkelten teppich! der ist immer noch nicht fertig… er wächst…. und wächst…
handmade1

handmade2
to the credits/materialliste
scrapbook werkstatt – {chalktalk} & auf dem {holzweg} beiwerk
or in detail
studio calico – atlantic – wood veneer – tiny hearts
fancy pants – memories captured – cards
my mind´s eye – chalk studio – decorative frames
fancy pants – memories captured – 6×12 alpha stickers black – what a wonderful day – superb
glitz design – wild & free – watercolor drip
not included
paper bag & tag

oh and some awesome news… the scrapbook werkstatt and design team teamed up to bring you some awesome stamps… i love them all and i am proud because some of them are designed by me! yay!
oh und tolle neuigkeiten… die scrapbook werkstatt und das design team haben sich zusammen getan um euch ein paar geniale stempel zu kreieren…. ich liebe sie alle und ich bin stolz denn davon sind auch welche von mir! yay!
1380577_603905569647875_631247683_n
an dieser stelle noch ein DICKES danke für eure tollen kommentare zu meinen eulen… ich hätte nicht gedacht das sie so gut ankommen😀
jana

Ein Gedanke zu “handmade stuff

Schreibe einen Kommentar

