new haircut

hi there, my middle one got a new haircut and he looks SO great! i had to made a layout…
hallo ihr lieben, mein mittlerer hat einen neuen haarschnitt bekommen und er sieht verdammt gut aus! da musste ich ein layout von machen…
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc
oh my, look at him! he´s looking like a teenanger, isn´t he!? he´s so proud and made his hair every morning… kwim?!😉
oh man, schaut ihn euch an! er sieht aus wie ein teenanger, oder nicht?! er ist so stolz und macht sich jeden morgen die haare… ihr wisst was ich meine?!😉
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
i saw the polaroid cam and i knew what i wanted to make and i love it! hidden journaling…
als ich die polaroid kamera gesehen habe wusste ich was ich ausporbieren wollt und ich liebe es! versteckter text…
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
credits/materialliste
glitz design – wild & free – alphabet & word stickers
my mind´s eye – cut & paste – smile – enamel dots – good times – decorative stamps
american crafts/dear lizzy – polka dot party – 6×6 paper pad
my mind´s eye – chalk studio – tags
studio calico – thataway – by plane
webster´s page – allison kreft – recorded  – best of timesremember whenright nowalpha sticker
fancy pants – memories captured – 6×12 alpha stickers black
kesi art – pschhiitt spray – gris 715
american crafts/amy tangerine – cut & paste – thickers – cut outs – rubber – charcoal
date stamp [dear lizzy], wood stars, paper clip, tag, washi tape my sewing machine & my dymo
thanks for stopping by🙂 i wish you all a great weekend
danke für´s vorbei schauen🙂 ich wünsche euch ein schönes wochenende
jana

a little music tip from me… james arthur! perfect scrap music…. love his voice!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

