6 months

hi there, how are you? we´re having some awesome weather at the moment… up to 21° and sunshine! my little one was sick over the last days but today we could spent some time in the garden and enjoyed it! i´ve to work tomorrow so i would like to show you my latest layout, right now!
hallo ihr lieben, wie geht es euch? wir haben total schönes wetter zur zeit… bis zu 21° und sonne! der jüngste war krank die letzten tage aber heute konnten wir endlich ein bisschen draußen sein und haben es genossen! ich muss morgen arbeiten deswegen zeige ich euch heute mein neustes layout!
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc
he is turning 4 on friday… and wow… time is flying way to fast! it´s hard to remember these days, really!
er wird 4 am freitag… und wow… die zeit rennt nur so! es fällt mir schwer mich an die tage zu erinnern als er noch so klein war! ehrlich!
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
the arrow is from shanna noel [here] cutting file freebie! love it!
der pfeil ist von shanna noel [silhouette freebie] ich liebe ihn!
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
cuuuuuutie!!
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
i stamped the wrong month… duh! so i used some studio calico stickers… much better!😉
ich hab den falschen monat gestempelt… dussel! naja ein paar sticker drauf… viel besser!😉
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
and i stamped on fabric… saw it on many pages and loved it! so i tried it… really like it!
ich habe mal auf stoff gestempelt, ich habe es auf einigen layouts gesehen und musste es direkt mal testen… gefällt mir!
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
to the credits/materialliste
american crafts/amy tangerine – cut & paste – thickers – cut outs – rubber – charcoal6×6 paper pad
studio calico – thataway – points of interestback & fourthitinerary – sticker borders
mama elephant – clear stamp set – flashy letters
karen foster – cork sheets – 12×12 inch
webster´s page/allison kraft – recorded – this & that
watercolors, white cardstock, vellum, my sewing machine, silhouette & old typewriter
that´s all for today🙂
das war´s schon für heute🙂
jana

Schreibe einen Kommentar

