here´s the story…

hi there, a new layout today… inspired from a sketch i found on elle´s studio blog
hallo ihr lieben, heute ein neues layout… inspiriert hat mich ein sketch den ich auf dem blog von elle´s studio gefunden habe…
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
i had so much fun making this layout… it´s the truth… i started so many things at the same time, sewing projects… scrapbooking things… and many more… but to finish them it´s a hard part😉
ich hatte soviel spaß beim erstellen… es ist die wahrheit, ich starte soviele dinge gleichzeitig, näh projekte, scrapbooking sachen und viele andere dinge… aber sie zu ende zu bringen ist echt hart😉
to the credits/materialliste
studio calico – thataway – talk of travel
webster´s page – allison kreft – recorded  – right nowalpha sticker
american crafts/dear lizzy – polka dot party – 6×6 paper pad
american crafts/amy tangerine – cut & paste – 6×6 paper pad
elle´s studio – serendipity – lil´snippets – labels
glitz design – wild & free  – alphabet & word stickers
glitz design – sunshine in my soul – 12×12 sticker sheet
dear lizzy – 5th & frolic – gold vellum {treasured terrace}
shanna noel – gratitude documented – cut file freebie
cardstock, sequins, my sewing machine, liquid pearls, my silhouette and some glitter
that´s all for now… thank´s for stopping by… i wish you´ll a great sunday🙂
das war´s schon für heute… danke für´s vorbei schauen… habt einen schönen sonntag🙂
jana

3 Gedanken zu “here´s the story…

  1. Oh wie ich das kenne, mittlerweile habe ich mich aber gebessert und fange nicht mehr zu viel an, um alles relativ zügig zu Ende zu bringen und dann erst was Neues anzufangen.
    Geniales Layout!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

