this & that

hello, i joined a scraplift round in a forum and i want to show you my layout because that round is finished🙂 i really like that kind of scraplift…
hallo, ich habe bei einer scraplift runde im forum mitgemacht und möchte euch heute gerne das layout zeigen, jetzt darf ich, die runde ist durch😉
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc
the title means… fall treasures…. my little one loves to bring me some leaves and twigs… and… and… and…😉
mein kleiner liebt es mir bunte blätter zu bringen und zweige… und… und… und…😉
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
totally love the little squirrel in the corner…
das süße eichhörnchen hat es mir ja angetan… ja ich hab die ä punkte vergessen😉
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
to the credits/materialliste
webster´s pages/allison kreft – recorded – sunsetalpha sticker this & thatremember when
webster´s pages – family traditions – word sticker
studio calico – thataway –points of interest
karen foster – cork sheets – 12×12 inch
american crafts – thickers – printed chipboard stickers – memo burlap
kesi´art – pschiitt spray – camel 745
my mind´s eye – follow your heart – be happy – decorative buttons
some cardstock, doilie & craftpaper
thanks for stopping by🙂
danke für´s vorbei schauen🙂
jana

2 Gedanken zu “this & that

Schreibe einen Kommentar

