2gether

hi there, it´s november… i mean… november… only a few weeks left from 2013… christmas is just around the corner and wow… really?! times is RUNNING! but it is also time for a new sketch in our forum… and yay, i made one🙂 and i want to show you my layout with it…
hallo ihr lieben, es ist november… echt jetzt… november… nur ein paar wochen noch von 2013… weihnachten steht quasi vor der tür und wow… ernsthaft?! die zeit RENNT nur so!! aber es ist auch zeit für einen neuen sketch in unserem forum und yay, ich hab ihn gemacht! hier also mein layout mit meinem sketch🙂
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc
i made the photos in the hospital, my son had to stay there for a week because of a infection in his leg… he hated it! but on the other side he loved the time we spent together, without his brothers and stuff…
ich habe die fotos im krankenhaus gemacht, mein sohn musste dort für eine woche bleiben wegen einer infektion im bein… er hat es gehasst! aber auf der anderen seite hat er es total genossen mit mir zeit alleine zu verbringen ohne seine brüder und so…
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
a little journaling on vellum… bad quality of the photos, i know! but i run out of good printer paper so i had to print on normal one…
ein paar zeilen auf vellum getippt… schlechte foto qualität. ich weiß! aber mein foto papier war alle so musste ich auf normales drucken…
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

and this is the sketch….
und hier mein sketch… vielleicht habt ihr ja lust mitzumachen… klick
monatsstarter-nov
the credits/materialliste
studio calico – thataway – road map points of interest & plastic shape stars
studio calico – story time – baby boy – acetate paper – darling – white stars on gray
webster´s page/allison kraft – recorded – out & about & this & that
karen foster – cork sheets – 12×12
American Crafts – Thickers – Printed Chipboard Sticker – Boardwalk 1
some tags & different papers… oh and the sewing machine🙂
thanks for stopping by, i wish you all a great friday and a nice weekend…
danke für´s vorbei schauen, ich wünsche euch einen schönen freitag und ein tolles wochenende…
jana

3 Gedanken zu “2gether

Schreibe einen Kommentar

