bounce girl… bounce

hi there, finally i found the time to scrap and to make a blog post… number 100! yay! i got the new collection from kesi art – kiss my neon & i LOVE it! the pattern, the colors… everything is just… WOW! so here ya go…
hallo ihr lieben, endlich habe ich die zeit gefunden um zu scrappen um hier zu posten… nummer 100! juhu! ich habe die neue kollektion kiss my neon von kesi art bekommen und ich LIEBE sie… die farben, die papiere… alles ist einfach total genial! hier also mein layout…
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc
i love that photo from me… it´s so full of fun and energy!
ich liebe das foto von mir… es zeigt soviel spaß und energie!
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
love the stickers! oh and the new pschhiitt spray…. awesome colors!
die stickers sind total genial… genau so wie das neue pschhiitt spray, so viele tolle farben!
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
to the credits/materialliste
kesi´art – kiss my neon – collection pack – maxi pack
or in detail
kesi´art – kiss my neon – life is goodto be continued – stickies – N°12N°16stickers ronds {french}
Kesi’art – Pschhiitt Spray – Turquoise Fusion Fluo N°805
american crafts/amy tangerine – cut & paste – thickers – cut outs – rubber – charcoal
studio calico – Printed Chipboard Alpha Thickers –  Notebook White
green paper clip from ikea

i´ve a little freebie for ya, maybe you want to grab… it´s a cut file freebie for your silhouette…
ich habe ein kleines freebie für euch, es ist eine schneide datei für eure silhouette…
freebie
[image is linked]
thanks for stopping by i wish you a great weekend… i´ll join my first ever crop tomorrow and i am way to excited😉
danke für´s vorbei schauen… ich wünsche euch ein schönes wochenende… ich werde morgen auf meinen aller ersten crop gehen und ich bin so aufgeregt😉
sig

3 Gedanken zu “bounce girl… bounce

Schreibe einen Kommentar

