happy new year & party boxes

first of all…
als erstes…
Foto(3)

and now i want to show you some cute boxes and a card🙂
und jetzt will ich euch ein paar boxen und eine karte zeigen die ich gemacht habe🙂
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
i started with the card and the matching box… next was the – so porud of you – and after that i found a cute idea on janna werners blog and had to try it out… the black/white one with the glitter butterflies… the red one is a new years candy box! i am totally addicted to making cute boxes and present sets… love it!
ich habe mit der karte und der passenden box angefangen… die nächste war die – so porud of you – und dann habe ich bei janna werner auf dem blog ein süßes video gefunden wo sie eine streichholzschachtel dekoriert, meine box ist etwas größer aber die umsetzung ist identisch {schwarz/weiße box mit glitzer schmetterling} ich finde es zur zeit total genial boxen und geschenke sets zu gestalten… ich liebe es/sie!
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
i don´t want to share only pictures, no… i made a freebie for you, a box template… and a cutting file for the silhouette! so you can start right away with your own box… yay!
ich will aber nicht nur die fotos mit euch teilen, nein… ich habe auch ein freebie für euch… ein template zum ausdrucken und eine schneide datei für eure silhouette🙂 damit ihr direkt starten könnt… yay!
box-anleitung
click on it and save on your harddrive… CUT FILE HERE <— save
klicken und speichern… SCHNEIDE DATEI HIER <— speichern
to the credits/materialliste
scrapbook werkstatt – monatskit – kristallstern {januar}
or in detail
evalicious – everyday – miscellany shapes puffy stickers
studio calico – printshop – accent stickers
american crafts/amy tangerine – cut & paste – stickers – transparent – tiny alpha – harper
authentique paper – glistening – shimmer grid with child & sled/navy dot
crate paper – flea market – tag sale
echo park paper – keepin´cozy – cozy cardinals
studio calico – thataway – by boatby plane
NOT INCLUDED
scrapbook werkstatt – mini clear stamps  – heidi walter {kleines geschenk}jana maiwald-mccarthy {radl´fahrn}
teresa collins – you are my happy – spectacles
elle´s studio – cameron – tidbitslil´snippets lables
my mind´s eye – cut & paste – smile – decorative brads
some feathers, some pearls… my dymo… yarn, glitter
that´s all for now, i wish you a woooonderful start into 2014… may all your dreams and wishes comes true! thank you for everything!!
das ist alles für heute, ich wünsche euch einen faaaaantastischen start ins jahr 2014… mögen all eure wünsche und träume in erfüllung gehen! danke für das tolle jahr!
sig

3 Gedanken zu “happy new year & party boxes

Schreibe einen Kommentar

