fun challenges – studio calico – 2 layouts

hi there, it´s a lazy weekend here and i used my free time for some layouts… found some challenges at studio calico and started right away…
the first one was a – layer it up – challenge, i really love layers! i scrapped a layout about my paule who died in december… still miss him!!
hallo ihr lieben, wir genießen unser faules wochenende und ich habe meine freie zeit genutzt um ein paar layouts zu werkeln. bei studio calico habe ich ein paar challenges gefunden und mich daran gemacht. die erste war – layer it up – also viele lagen benutzten, das mache ich doch gerne! das layout ist meinem paule gewidmet der im dezember gestorben ist, ich vermisse ihn immer noch ganz schlimm…
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
to the credits/materialliste
studio calico – printshop – and thenhashtaggedmoon and backthickers – black/whiteaccent stickers
studio calico – thataway – by boat

and layout no.2 for a color challenge… that one was not as easy as i thought… but i made it and like it🙂
und das zweite layout, für eine farb challenge… das war nicht so einfach wie gedacht… aber ich habs geschafft und mag es sogar😉
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc
my blue is a bit lighter then navy but i guess it´s ok🙂
mein blau ist etwas heller geworden, aber ich glaube das passt so🙂
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
heat embossed wood veneer… love!!
wood veneer heiß embosset… verliebt bin!
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
to the credits/materialliste
studio calico – printshop – her swatches
american crafts – dear lizzy – polka dot party – epoxy stickers
tim holtz – distress embossing ink
ranger embossing powder gold
some older studio calico papers from my stash
wood veneer heart from freckled fawn
sooooo, that´s all for today🙂 i wish you a great sunday!
sooo, das war´s jetzt aber für heute! ich wünsche euch einen schönen sonntag🙂
sig

2 Gedanken zu “fun challenges – studio calico – 2 layouts

Schreibe einen Kommentar

