love you much

good morning everyone, my hadache is nearly gone and i am happy about it! yesterday was a moody day so i scrapped, continued a book and not more. today i´v to clean a bit more but that´s fine😉 i made a interactive layout… with alot of little photos to play with… so much fun!
guten morgen ihr lieben, meinem kopf geht es besser und ich bin verdammt froh drüber! ich hab gestern nicht viel gemacht, ein bisschen gescrappt… etwas gelesen… das wars! naja dafür muss ich heute etwas mehr aufräumen, aber damit kann ich leben😉 ich habe ein interaktives layout gebastelt, mit ganz vielen fotos zum „spielen“
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc

loveyou

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
to the credits/materialliste
pebbles inc. – yours truly – be minesweet nothingsfirst kisswatermark rub onsicon stickerstogether – silver chunky alphas /thickers – crimson chunky glitter alpha/thickers
a doilie, my sewing machine & velcro dots
that´s all for today, i wish you a great weekend🙂
das war´s für heute, ich wünsche euch ein schönes wochenende🙂
sig

6 Gedanken zu “love you much

Schreibe einen Kommentar

