my sweet captain

hi, i´ve to work today so i´ll left the house in the next 10mins… a layout i want to show you, inspired by a sketch from the chic tags blog!
hallo ihr liebe, ich muss heute arbeiten, ich verlasse das haus in den nächsten 10 min… also schmeiß ich euch schnell ein layout rein🙂 inspiriert von einem sketch den ich bei den chic tags gefunden habe🙂
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
i totally adore that layout and the photos!!! little l in the tub, having so much fun!
ich liebe dieses layout und die fotos! der kleine l hatte soviel spaß in der wanne!
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
to the credits/materialliste
sodalicious – follow the arrow/half moon – triangles – sodalphabet
pebbles inc – abc stickers
october afternoon – daily flash – catch phrase stamp
kesi´art – pschhiitt spray – gris 715

yay, that´s all🙂 so, have a great day everyone!
das wars🙂 ich wünsch euch einen schönen tag
sig

3 Gedanken zu “my sweet captain

Schreibe einen Kommentar

