big photo, a sketch & a freebie…

hi there, today i´ve a few things for ya… first of all a layout for chic tags sketch challenge… big photo! that was a real challenge for me because i like to scrap with small photos… but i made it😉
hallo ihr lieben, heute habe ich einiges zum zeigen… aber als erstes ein layout für die sketch challenge bei chic tags… großes foto! das war wirklich eine challenge denn normaler weise scrappe ich lieber mit kleinen fotos… aber ich habs geschafft!
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc
i used pebbles inc. – yours truly again and i really like it, even it´s a boy page! real boys can wear pink too, right?!😉
ich habe yours truly von pebbles inc. benutzt und ich mag es total gerne auch wenn es ein jungs layout ist! echt jungs können auch rosa tragen, richtig?!😉
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
i made my own cut file for this page… you can grab it on the end from this post!
die schneide datei habe ich extra für dieses layout erstellt… ihr könnt sie euch am ende des posts mitnehmen!
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
to the credits/materialliste
pebbles inc. – yours truly – love youheart strings – crimson chunky glitter alpha/thickers
fancy pants designs – be loved – ephemera
kesi´art – Pschhiitt Spray – venus n°885
studio calico – sassafras – heyday – ethereal
my little shoe box – alpha sticker – cream

now to the freebie…. i made a german and a english version…
jetzt zum freebie… ich hab eins in deutsch und eins in englisch gemacht…
freebie-blog
DEUTSCH HIER KLICKENENGLISH CLICK HERE

sooooo, that´s all for now… but i´ll come back with some cute things very soon🙂
das war´s schon wieder für heute… aber ich komm bald wieder… mit vielen tollen dingen🙂
sig

Ein Gedanke zu “big photo, a sketch & a freebie…

Schreibe einen Kommentar

