me…

hi there and good morning, we got some snow, finally!! the kids are so excited, but not me… seriously… i don´t like snow, it´s cold and wet. but i love to see my kids having fun, so it´s ok😉 today i want to show you a layout i created with the scrapbook werkstatt kit {lebenslust}
hallo ihr lieben einen schönen guten morgen, wir haben endlich schnee! die kinder freuen sich natürlich aber ich nicht… ehrlich… ich mag schnee nicht sonderlich, alles ist nass und so kalt… aber ich freue mich wenn die kids spaß haben, es ist also ok😉 heute will ich euch ein layout zeigen welches ich mit dem scrapbook werkstatt kit {lebenslust} gemacht habe…
me - by scissorsglueandpaper
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
to the credits/materialliste
scrapbook werkstatt – februar kit – {lebenslust}
or in detail
crate paper – love notes – sparkedthickers
pebbles inc. – from me to you – postage
echo park – ombre – hot pink
fancy pants designs – be loved – devotionephemera
pink paislee – hey kid – hula hoop
NOT INCLUDED
kesi´art – Pschhiitt Spray – venus n°885
enamel dots
letterpress elements
yarn
that´s all for today… but there are some exciting things coming your way… can´t wait to tell you about it🙂 have a great sunday!
das war´s für heute… aber da kommen noch ein paar tolle dinge auf euch zu… kann´s kaum erwarten euch mehr darüber zu erzählen… habt einen schönen sonntag!
sig

5 Gedanken zu “me…

Schreibe einen Kommentar

